You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvote Bots Continue to Fuck Up this Platform | SEO's Say Steemit is a GREAT Backlink Factory.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey @appone sorry to hear that. I'm somewhat critical of Steemit at times and I do have my frustrations with the platform, and I'll even say I'm not as optimistic about Steemit as I used to be but all that said I'm gonna stick around. I've made some good friends on here and also I already create content other places so no harm in comming over here adn posting it. If you have a blog or Youtube channel or something else your doing may as well come repost your content here. Another thing if you don't have a blog or youtube channel or other project you may want to consider starting one so you have more platforms to monetize your content on thanjust Steemit, may make it feel more worthwhile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65