Happy Thanksgiving Everyone

in #steemit7 years ago

thanks.jpg

I'm slacking and being lazy drinking coffee and watching Netflix here on Thanksgiving morning, have to get up and make an appetizer and start getting ready here shortly but wanted to wish everyone a Happy Thanksgiving.

I think gratitude is one of the best things to have in your life as it's hard to be angry or unhappy or jealous or anything else when your grateful.

This Thanksgiving I'm grateful to have my family back in town and back living near me. Grateful for having a wonderful family, a great girlfriend, my health, career going good and stable money wise which wasn't always the case. Grateful to have my dogs. Grateful to have just hit 70K Youtube subs, grateful for finding Steemit. Grateful for having a roof over my head and food and to get to spend the day with family and friends.

Hope everyone has a wonderful Thanksgiving.

Sort:  

Happy Thanksgiving to you too

Happy Thanksgiving 🦃

You too bud, and have you checked out Longmire yet?

Been on my watchlist for a while but hadn't gotten around to it. You like it?

One of the best damn shows out there!

Happy thanks giving rules for rebels

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63