You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you, my followers, want me, @ackza, to do? Just a simple post this time asking what my followers and readers would like from me in 2018. What would my followers like from me?

in #steemit6 years ago

@ackza. I almost daily monitor you in every post you,
why ,, because I see you are not just a regular post but the contents of the post is very useful for beginners like me to learn,
@ackza .. I really like and I am happy to follow always in every post I, but why I do not vote your vote, because I am afraid my power power is still weak no what's in my steemit ,,

@ackza, what I like best about you is,
you are as noble as your friends @stellabelle @surfyogi @bleepcoin @reko @sircork @elgeko @tytren and @kofpato @youarehope,
because in the last few weeks you really care about orphans in ghana at school children this is one thing that is really amazing @ hackza ,,

this is very touch ahti me @ackza ,,
from @rudikhairi from ACEH ,, ACEH who had been a TSUNAMI disaster in 2004,

you are a caring person. it touches my heart,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45