Didn't back up my first steemit acct.

in #steemit7 years ago

I had to put in a little bit of work to get one of these bad boys. My current cell number was connected to my original account and therefore I couldn't use it to verify this account. I've been wasting all this time not figuring that I could use a free virtual cellphone number to receive SMS messages for verification purposes right on the world wide web. Who would have thought, right?
Wrong,I'm just an idiot, I had to search for a number that hadn't been used by one of you smart lovely people. I then confirmed my email and was notified that my account would be looked over for approval. I instantly checked my email and it was nowhere to be found. It was quite suspenseful to be honest. I thought I was going to be rejected but I was approved and here I am.
So, hello everyone this is the rubix page because my life and business consists of many moving parts. As you will get to know in time. My vision is that this page will be a pipeline of valuable information pertaining mostly to financial independence, wealth building, and a host other uncommon topics and information(Options/Bitcoin/Forex/Futures). Lets talk about some stuff they never teach us in school. Always backup your private keys.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rubix! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I am glad you are back on steemit, my friend, it is really good to see you back here, you will be a great help, hope your welcome is nice!!! 😝👍🙌✍Can't wait to hear more from you, and yes i agree ALWAYS BACK UP PASSWORDS OFFLINE ON YOUR COMPUTER AND ON PAPER IN CASE COMPUTER ISSUES! 😝👍

~Mr. Jay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61651.26
ETH 3452.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52