DELETED FB POSTS VOL.3

in #steemit6 years ago


DELETED FB POSTS VOL.3
by Rodney Tsunami

7 hrs
She said, “Hey Hun, are you interested in making some money?”
I said, “That’s what I do, how much does the money cost?”
She says, “What do you mean, this is so-and-so btw.”
I says, “Hey so-and-so I just want to know what is required of the person receiving the money.”
So-and-so responds, “Nothing is required of you.”

She continues...but she ultimately fails.

January 12, 2017 ·
Been putting in the preliminary work...my prerequisites namsayin

January 26 at 4:19pm ·
People really think life is a big joke, that means they think we’re all joke

Sumeer Ali(re-post)
**December 18, 2017 · **
Happiness is the highest level of success.

November 26, 2017 ·
It’s amazing outside!

November 15, 2017 ·
Tea > Coffee

November 13, 2017 ·
How is one willing to work to get paid, but not willing to learn to get paid? #backwards

November 9, 2017 ·
...featuring Yung Guacamole.

November 5, 2017 ·
Them: aright brotha!
Me: aight broseph!

November 3, 2017 ·
So whenever someone deposits $1 into a bank account the bank gets to loan out $9. That’s 1:9 leverage they can’t say we never did anything for them.

October 20, 2017 ·
Why do I have so many FB friends? 😁 Wtf. (270 friends)

October 5, 2017 ·
I wish we lived in a reality where no one feels like they need a weapon.

October 5, 2017 ·
I hate memes right now...but it won't last very long.😷

October 5, 2016 · (1 year repost)
I heard about the clowns enough to want to look it up...but i abstain

October 5, 2016 · (1-year repost)
Everything is so strange these days...I keep hearing about clowns...I just started cracking the fuck up by the way! hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

October 4, 2017 ·
Some of this celebrities are endorsing cryptos now. They're getting involved and starting their own ICO's. LMFAO. Don't fall for that please!

October 3, 2017 ·
90% of communication is nonverbal...but don't quote me.

October 2, 2017 ·
You know how when you go to the movies and you're aware that everything you're about to see is not real and that's okay ...but you hope that the directors and everyone involved make it as convincing as they possibly can because oftentimes that makes it a good movie. And no one likes a bad actor. But you know what I really don't like is reality tv! Cause now all of sudden you trying to mix the fake with the real and then there's tons of bad acting...ugh

September 27, 2017 ·
The Devil's best tool...the Devil is going out of business and selling all the tools of his trade. For sale are implements such as the hammer of hatred, the scythe of spite, the maul of malice, and the dagger of deceit. As one would expect, the Devils tools are all ominous, but oddly, the highest priced item in his arsenal is an extremely worn and harmless looking wedge. When asked why it is so expensive, the Devil slowly smiles and replies, "To be totally candid, this may be my most powerful weapon of all. I call it the wedge of doubt. When all my other tools fail me, I know I can always rely on doubt and discouragement to break the heart and shatter the will of man."- Gary Keller, The Millionaire Real Estate Investor

September 24, 2017 ·
Good thing I didn't bring anything fun to the Vikes. #narcs

September 20, 2017 ·
I could only show my wins but that takes all the fun out of it.

September 20, 2017 ·
Let me fall in peace
#skaterlogic

September 18, 2017 ·
Teacher: Now, kids what do you do when see someone being brutalized in public?
Kids: Take out our phones and get that shit on camera!
Teacher: When I say you're the most brilliant students I've ever had!

September 17, 2017 ·
Someone bought me a football ticket without asking me...don't appreciate it at all tbh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54