DELETED FB POSTS II

in #steemit6 years ago

(date--check article)
This should become common sense eventually. When you see a 50% correction like this...it doesn't mean Bitcoin is magically dead all of sudden...it means we just got another opportunity to buy more Bitcoin. https://www.ccn.com/analyst-now-best-time-invest-bitcoin-even-recent-correction/

December 18, 2017 ·
It's not you, It's me. 😎

December 15, 2017 ·
Many are called...

November 28, 2017 ·
The map is not the territory.

November 22, 2017 ·
Bitcoin Futures...that sounds deadly! More power to whoever actually succeeds.

November 22, 2017 ·
I slept like today is the first day of school, which means I can finally wear all my new clothes and I get to see my friends after three long months of being apart. #abstinence #nightowl #getintune #weedless #dopamine #thinking #socialmedia 🤯

November 17, 2017 ·
One thing I learned in college:
"Never fall in love with an idea."

October 14, 2017 ·
Am I kind or am I a misanthrope that just so happens to be kind? 😤

October 8, 2017 ·
There is no reason to be angry at an illusion..."Americans".

October 8, 2017 ·
"So cowardice is trying to live our lives as though death were unknown."- Chogyam Trungpa, Shambhala

October 7, 2017 ·
#brainwashyourself
https://www.facebook.com/RobDialJr/videos/1860609730623165/

Sort:  

When do you expect bitcoin to gain steam? Right now volume seems too low to push higher, might be wallstreet trying to control the market and cause panic sells.

What are your thoughts about this?

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
maxidigi

It's probably going to be a while before another bull run. All I can say is $10,000 is looking like the new support level/bottom. The recent 50% correction we've seen was nothing out of the ordinary, I do think the price decreased due to a combination of things including profit-taking, FUD, Bitcoin Cash, Futures, Bitconnect, etc. It's only a matter of time, if BTC prices follow a historical trend then withing the next couple of months/spring summer should be bullish.

Good info, I think we are definitely on the same wave lenght about these bitcoin technical analysis. Let's hope the current support of Bitcoin holds and we see a full recovery happening soon. :)

I'm following you now and will check out your blog. Be sure to upvote and I'll do the same. ;)

Done! My upvote isn't worth that much tho at this time, working on that, will be depositing Steem tomorrow :) Doing my best to grow.

Will be reading and upvoting your content in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54