You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guide for the Absolute Steem Beginner by a literal Steem Baby (w/@carlgnash)

in #steemit6 years ago

I can relate to your way of thinking about content creating. It is difficult to write about posts through the eyes of an 'alien', challenge accepted! The preparation is also a very good idea. Zoom out and get some topics relating to your talents/interests and zooming in in those topics to get into the detail themes what you can write about. I'm pretty autistic when it comes to publishing my work, and I am still getting used to publish my work, and I have a kind of a 'red-line' that I'm following. About the commenting part, the generic comments sometimes come hard to mind, and as a starter, to me, this is something that I value a lot and I have started to up-vote the people who took the time to contribute to the post as a commenter.

Sort:  

Excellent, looking forward to some Alien Ruben posting! I think it is a great idea to reserve some voting power for curating the comments on your posting - absolutely good commenting should be rewarded. Much love - Thing Two

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32