Sort:  

Very beautiful!

I used #upvoteforupvote and upvoted everyone who has voted and had an active post.

@shencoin I just upvoted your comment from this post since I didn't see an active post in the past week. I encourage everyone to use the tag. Hat tip to @trevonjb.

wonderfull work @rubenalexander sir hope if u will post like these ur videos i really learn it soon to make that these and laso ur logos have a great day sir

very creative post
followed & thank you for sharing

The patterns are just so cool.
I can't believe some simple renders can make a fully fledged design
Great design @rubenalexander! :)

It's just wonderful. I beg you to continue.

What amazing patterns have turned out!

awesome work. started following you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65