STEEMIT: ART # 19

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

IMG_5367.PNG

"I know that you've been eager to fly now."

I am still drawn to an event happening in one pane that is a reflection of what has happened in another.

The whole is united, but that sliver glimpse reminds me of people noticing steem after it took off last year.

IMG_5362.PNG

IMG_5363.PNG

IMG_5364.PNG

IMG_5361.PNG


When I first heard The Only Living Boy In New York, I was sitting in a room with a friend and we were listening to the entire album from Simon and Garfunkel's Bridge Over Troubled Waters.

When it started playing I realized I had never heard it before despite listening to the album several times. The sections with just Ooos and Ahhhs really gave me the feeling of flying and soaring over the skies.

I asked my friend if it was OK if we kept playing this song on infinite repeat and she said it was fine.

Sort:  

art have a language them self great post

plz upvote some of my posts i ll be greatfull thanks to you my brother

Awesome art work i appreciate your work.

yes ruben art is a briliant talent which is not have every one like u and u have its very rich talent @rubenalexander

The Only Living Boy In New York, I haven't listened to them in ages.
I'm having so many nostalgic memories now haha
Amazing air themed logo @rubenalexander

That's a creative piece of art :)

Great art my friend!

I see your a creative artist! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50