You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favorite Women of Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

@jerrybanfield this is a very good gesture towards gender equality. I am highly impressed.

I'm not sure how @stellabelle didn't make the list. She has done lots for Steemit and is sending people to Steemfest. She is also teaching a free Bitcoin course.

Sort:  

Yes, was wondering why Stellabelle wasn't on this list. She should be! ~ljl~

Ruben thank you for sharing @stellabelle with me because I am planning a Women of Steemit #2 post next month and just followed @stellabelle today to help me begin getting to know her!

I was kind of wondering the same thing :-)
Some nice women on here besides that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62