You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steemit is Rampant Capitalism

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Just like everything in life, Steemit is what you make it, until you get on someone's radar. Even then though we can plead our case if someone doesn't like your content. I've never been flagged, except when I first joined and posted an article from another site, which I guess was bad even though I cited it, linked it and commented on it. Live and learn.

I put in the work and my content is improving & becoming more refined. This not only increases my earnings, but it helps me become a better writer, blogger and researcher. I'm here for the long haul regardless of the killer whales and minnow eating dolphins.

Another good post Sheep.

Sort:  

That means a lot to me @rt395. I've also seen my content improve and what I write about become more consistent. It hasn't translated into that many sheckels, but I'll be around for some time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51