Do followers actually see the steemit posts?

in #steemit7 years ago

It's a pretty obvious question, but how can we be sure that when we post, that out followers actually see the post?

I guess there is a pretty obvious answer to this, as it should appear in our personal feeds. But how do we know?

So what am I asking? Well, if this post appears in your feed would you do me the courtesy of either hitting the upvote button or adding a comment.

Thank you in advance!

Sort:  

I found your post by opening your profile and spending some time to read each of your post and give a comment. I am also a newbie to the site and I do not know myself how to vote. Can we be friends here? And reciprocate the deed? lol

Of course we can! I've hit the follow button!

Thanks for the upvote @tamim

Did you find my post via your feed or from one of the hashtags?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30