You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit Family!! What was YOUR 1st blog post you authored on here, and WHY? | E.12 | Post it!! | Community Engagement Series.

in #steemit7 years ago

Always as usual, great post Barry! My first one as about cryptocurrency, didn't realize it should have been an IntroduceYourself haha. I don't follow directions or rules very well, maybe thats why cheetah hates me lol

Sort:  

Roy, I have asked you before, why you comment on posts and you do not vote for them and I mean, you do this every day as a rule.

I have looked down the blockchain more than once at your profile wondering why you do what you do.

You seem to comment only on more senior Steemians as a rule, from what I can see, and barely anyone else, maybe hoping to gain favour with us?

You also upvote your own comments all day long, and really don't vote for people's posts, just comment on high visibility posts or Steemians, maybe just looking for visibility.

You UV your own comments like I said, along with all this and I see you unfollowing many people, but I have not looked at the comments btw you and them, maybe they are saying similar things to you?

You are blacklisted for some things, and every time you UV for your own comments like you do here again today, 2 bots follow you and downvote your vote.

Like I said, I have asked you before, and you replied claiming ignorance.

Can I ask why all this behaviour?

Here is a snippet from your account on the blockchain, the patterns are really clear.

I actually want to know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29