Cryptocurrency rewards for weeding out and shutting down fake news, and rewards for original content.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

What you guys think? I mean essentially that is what STEEMIT is, we up vote and resteem and support people that bring great content and flag out the spammers, but I am glad its not just here. Haven't looked into one.social at all, just thought this was a cool article.

Blockchain hub offers Crypto rewards to destroy fake news, while supporting original content creators

"Mainstream media is dying. Their corporate content has less and less appeal and viewers are spending more time on social media than ever before."

https://cointelegraph.com/press-releases/blockchain-hub-offers-crypto-rewards-to-destroy-fake-news-while-supporting-original-content-creators

Roysteemit.jpg

Sort:  

earning by destroying fake news... thats a easy way to get rich!

Exactly, its frickin everywhere!

Hi there ✌🏻 I'm mohsen and I'm a new steemer! Follow me back and vote for my posts if you're interested in them! Thanks a lot❤

Found a small typo in the title... Says 'fake new' pretty sure it should be news! Hope my comments don't classify me as a spammer! Call me a volunteer freelance editor! haha...

ill fix it grammar Nazi hahaha

Just kidding bro 😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣

But seriously, thanks

Haha no worries fat finger boy! Feel free to slam my writing anytime!

Hahaha yes!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39