Hello i am New at steemit i need followers ?!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello guys its my first day on steemit i am graphic designer and musician i have the impression to share all what i can do and share my talents with you

Fiverr smok.png

i'll follow back every one who followed me plese be helpful thnak you 16349-1024x768.jpg

@royhamada THANK YOU !!!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit. post great and original contents and you would definitely be followed.

thank you for the advice my friend

Happy to see you here! Welcome to the community! Excited to watch your blog

thank you my friend your welcom and sur i am gonna chek yours

Welcome @royhamada! Just keep posting these pretty colorful pics and you will not have to worry about the following ;)

thank you 🙏🙏

I started following you and upvoted!

thank you same here :)

nice pics! Already following you ;) Follow back, I need followers too ;)
Thanks and welcome!

Done.. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68