Important announcement regrading current curation trail run by royalmacro

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Today I just moved my royalmacro trail to a new one, curators. You may join this curation trail through steemauto. Just login your steemauto account and join the trail named @curators. Currently @curators trail has 27K SP. I delegated this SP from my account @royalmacro. So, from now you will get upvotes from @curators, not from me @royalmacro.

For over 2 weeks I paused my curation activities. Now, from tomorrow I will resume it. You will get upvotes from @curators and its trail members instead of @royalmacro.

The following steemians must be upvoted by @curators trail after 30 minutes of publishing --

@blacks
@drsupriya18
@munmunbiswas
@leohira123
@ripa
@jimmyrai28
@maya7
@jlufer
@hemantasarmah
@ykdesign
@manhar2491
@gauttam
@helex
@amit789
@edgarsart
@daveks
@khaimi
@rohit786
@msendija1
@rit7
@akdx
@moniroy
@arnob
@sukumar1
@nikhil12

N.B. I'll soon reply to comments on my posts this week. Thank you :D


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 72.06 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 3019
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 1816 | TOTAL LIKES : 100389
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $31492.79 SBD

Buy photos from My Shutterstock Portfolio



Sort:  

Thank you so much for this sweet announcement and heartful wishes to your great work.

Thank you very much @royalmacro. It is a matter of honor for me. Thanks a lot.

thanks royal macro, thanks a lot....love your style. :)

@royalmacro you are very kind dear friend, thank you very much for the support you give my work
I wish you a prosperous week

Could you remove people who have capped their vp to 1%? That will be better for whole trail

Posted using Partiko Android

ok. I'll check :)
what's about your account status now ? I removed you from my upvote list due to cheetah black listed you. If you are now whitelisted then let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54