Am I allowed here to sell my digital products via SBD payment

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hello all moderators of Steemit,

I own a website where I sell my digital products. My question is "Am I allowed here to sell my digital products via making posts with description of my products?" 

Here is an example (It's just an example, I have no intention to sell or promote anything) ----

   Data Protector (ver. 2.0) 

                Price :  $7.00

 Description :

 This software "Data Protector" uses Symmetrical method.  It uses a single key for encrypting and decrypting data. These keys are  widely used for storing and protecting confidential information, since  the keys are not very long and large amount of data can be encrypted  very quickly........................


Sort:  

I believe that's the intention. Thank you for seeing the value of steem and being willing to take it as payment for your services.

I believe its what dan and ned envisions for steem. That we create a market that will use sbd as a currency.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.60
ETH 3288.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67