Need more Steem followers? :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago

This is a new site so we don't have many personal friends on here, so it's a little harder to get followers for now. My suggestion is why don't we all follow each other for now, then if we dislike what someone is posting we can just unfollow?

So here's my suggestion, you all follow me, then when I wake up in the morning anyone following me I will follow back!!

Why stop at me? You could all comment below and follow each other! Over the next 24 hours say why don't we all follow back whoever follows us. I will ;)

Thank's guys and I look forward to following you all and engaging with your interesting content :)

Sort:  

good idea, i'll follow along. I could use some more people on my list

Great idea together we will move forward :)

Followed :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35