Sort:  

Yes it did. I had a lot of plans to start putting our articles like I am now, didn't realize how hard a baby can be, had him, found out that colic leaves no extra time and have only recently been able to get back to it. A lot of hard work and putting my things on hold, but completely worth it.

Nothing compares to children.

This is the truth. Children are the best investment one can make in life towards life. You have your own @roundhere?

  1. One boy, 4 girls. All grown now.

Oh dang, then you know exactly what I'm talking about. Here I thought you didn't have any, but really I'm preaching to the preacher so to speak hah. Not even the choir. You've had your hands full. Are they all off doing good things?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81