Sort:  

Ugh! I want those fresh fish. I love sashimi and raw stuff like that. Enjoy your week, @rounbeargames and best of luck with your game.

thanks! and i'm happy to see another steemian who likes raw fish! 😁
have a great wednesday!

Those tsingdao beer is wicked. The last time we had it with few friends found it quite diluted and tasteless, so we thought it was no harm. After a several bottles, when I was standing up wanted to go for a pee, immediately sit right back down from where I got up 🤣

The Ikea make up desk is awesome! Very convenient and space saving though! How much does it cost in dollars?

Posted using Partiko Android

yea sometimes tsingtao gets some bad reps tasting like watered down beer but personally i enjoy it a lot :)

i have no idea how much the desk was. i came home and it was there for me to build 😐

btw several bottles of anything will probably get you drunk lol

Yea. It kinda give the wrong idea since it taste milder and easy to go down rather than those dark beer that easily feel the drunkenness 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

캬ㅋㅋ칭타오ㅋㅋ

the apartment looks great! The ikea products are like built toys for adults :P the only difference is that mostly nobody is happy when building them :P

lol yes. i usually build and my wife watches. i find that more efficient than both of us trying collaborate on something we're both confused about 😆

you have a very very clear and beautiful house!

it's very old so i'm looking to get a new one 😆

The atmosphere in your house🏠 is very interesting and comfortable, I dream of having a large and nice house like you.

I've never eaten raw fish, is it delicious?

Cute cats🐈 and unique tables🗃️, I like your photos, thank you for sharing and giving inspiration, happy Monday, btw where I live in Bogor, Indonesia it's raining🌧️😊

you should probably have bigger dreams cuz it's very old and i'm looking to get a better newer house 😆
the raw fish to me is very delicious. but i dont think it's for everyone. my wife doesn't like them as much as i do.
it's getting very cold is seoul. but happy monday!

Seems like Tsing Dao beer is your thing huh. How much does it cost for one can in your place?

i'm guessing 2.3~2.5 usd per can? depending on the exchange rate.
i can't say it's my favorite but i enjoy it quite often 😃🍺

Kinda costly isn't it? I start to miss the cheap beers I could get in China and Macau. Alcohol lovers would have their liver burnt under $100.

Posted using Partiko Android

haha yes. everything is expensive in seoul anyways.
it also means i should probably cut back on alcohol 😆

this is very interesting your work very simple, hopefully days always fun with family, I always like content you, because always there is a challenge, good job always, @roundbeargames, 😊🕺☺️

thanks @jhoni!
life is challenging 😆
but steem on~

Nothing like beer and good music hahaha, in my case. A great monday my bro. ¡Saludos!

yea man. but i should really start cutting back on unhealthy shit 😆
saludos!

amazing wow looks clean room...👍

thanks i usually don't take pictures of the nasty parts 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62017.93
ETH 2409.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65