Sort:  

Good deal bottybuddy! Go for it. The notification about your own post was helpful in confirming my suspicions about the event in progress.I used to work for a company that is the world's largest firm providing services to prevent and mitigate DDOS attacks, so I sort of recognized the pattern right away. Your article and access to an inside developer before I bothered the one's I know myself, confirmed it. Thus I wanted to get this out to my people's as fast as I could to belay concerns about their wallets and data. Thanks botty!!!

Ha! I'm only a newb because you're either older than me or started coding at the age of 5. Doesn't hurt so bad when you state 35 years!( the problem is always between the keyboard and the chair)😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68887.40
ETH 3743.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67