You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mystery of Steemit Rewards Solved Even for a 9 Year Old. See What You Actually Get from Steemit!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Great read with a lot of explanation. I actually started thinking of a few new questions that were then answered later, proof of a great article.
Awesome read, resteeming this to make sure it gets around.
And following, because I look forward to your next post.

Sort:  

Thanks a ton for the appreciation. It means a lot to me. Thank you for the support as well. I've followed you already and hope to stay connected regularly. It's evening here and my next post will be live tonight. It would be a tutorial/guide about writing blog posts.

I'm brand new at the whole blogging thing so I will definitely be staying tuned for your next posts. I always feel that the more the community pulls together the better quality we'll all get.

Hope you checked out my tutorial on how to create blog posts.

I'm going to have to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36