200 followers!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

image

So I am pretty excited that I got to load my phone after napping and catch myself at the 200 follower mark. It is pretty excited to find that there are 200 people who enjoy some of what I post.

Incase you aren't one of my followers you should know I post a lot of gaming related topics, some photography related posts, and occasionally life.

I am very happy to be a part of the Steemit community and sharing this milestone with all of you. Happy Tuesday!!!

Sort:  

Congratulation to 200 followers.

Thank you!

Congratulations for this achievement.
Excellent dear very well done & keep it up !
I upvote.

Thank you!

Congrats on the milestone! :)

Thank tou!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81