You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One SImple Rule Change To Put The Power Where It Belongs, The Users Of The SP

in #steemit6 years ago

I have never thought of myself as a dummy but since getting here to steemit i find myself scratching my head and wondering "what the hell is that" As much as i try to understand the witnesses and the blockchain i don't really get it. Anybody else out there just nodding your head and going oh sure yeah cool got it uh huh ok... and then posting something and you just keep going thinking you'll figure it out someday? One of the biggest drawbacks for me is having to write about it. It takes too long for me to write about things i could have a conversation about in a few minutes. Well that's wishful thinking on my part. For one thing i think way too fast and write too slow and by the time i get this far in a post i'm over it. Whatever i started writing about initially that train has left the station. This is a completely different topic here on steemit that i feel strongly about and anyone out there who is an artist or photographer who's been forced to write might relate too

Well there ya go, a perfect example of what happens when i write. I should probably delete this so the literary police don't execute me

Sort:  

haha... I love this quote @rossfletcher

For one thing i think way too fast and write too slow and by the time i get this far in a post i'm over it. Whatever i started writing about initially that train has left the station.

That is definitely true for me many times! :P

And yes there are so many different aspects of this puzzle that staying on top of it all becomes quite the task for sure!

Thanks for commenting and for the honesty :)

I read your posts and learn a lot. Thank you!

Truth? I'm a lot happier just hanging around the photo/art posts. It would be something else altogether to have a real influence here. Now that doesn't mean we all don't have a voice... but... Haha $$$

haha.... I like the photo and art posts too... I haven't seen many in quite awhile because I have been so busy, but I really like some of the artist and I love seeing amazing creativity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54