Can you write a sad story using only 3 words?I can write

in #steemit6 years ago

1.“Goodbye”

image
The note read,he looked in regret…

2.“I quit”

image
The suicide note from a medical student…

3.“Its a girl”
image
The family looked sad…

4.“Wounds never heal”
image
He looked at those 5 years old scars

5.“Learn to compromise”
image
Said the girl to his boyfreind on phone while enjoying with another guy…

6“you are a nerd”
image
Said the sole friend of a lonely boy

7.“I hate you”
image
Said the lover with tears in her eyes,lying as she had last stage cancer

8.“Misunderstandings crept in”
image
She remembered her past relationship.

Thats all.........

Sort:  

Truly well said! I personally look forward to the future!

Can you write a sad story using only 3 words?I can write
very nice and informative article.Thank you! Upvote!

Thank u for saying i will follow u

I LOVE YOU......these r d words...can make you happy or sad...wot do u think?

Thankzzzzzz

Touching I must say...
Moments spilled in heart crying 😢

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58