Take A Survey. Let's See How The "Experiment" Is Doing So Far.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Let's see what "the experiment" by @abit is doing for you. Some support it and some are against it. Everyone is entitled to their opinion, so I guess there are no right or wrong answers. The fact is that the payout distribution has changed, for better or worse, splitting the community's opinions​. The high paid authors say that they are getting considerably less attention and payouts. These are one of the best authors, who have been very much active on the platform. These are very important steemians, that make some of the best articles around. On the other hand, we see an increase of payouts distributed among smaller fish, making them more active. There are fewer bots activity and the guilds​ are not earning as much as before.

So there seems to be an unbalance in distribution by the system, again. I wonder if the rewards will be split​ accordingly ever at all. Take this survey and share with us how the experiment affected you.

Take the survey HERE

See the results HERE

Sort:  

I would say that I am a very active user. It looks like my payouts have increased, due to a lot of dolphin support, (I think.) I'm not sure how many people were emotionally hurt by the experiment (it sounds like a lot) but it does seem many are now encouraged by having their votes worth more.

I support the survey. Voted resteemed and retweeted. These things should have also been done before the "experiment" too ;)

I agree.

I have done mine but some questions should be specific. But I have to tell you that if getting upvoted I have to be paid. I didn't see it that way. There should be a coordination between upvotes and rewards.

Nice survey !

Resteemet , to rezultata e jasen ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75