You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Shut Down The Corrupt Pay-For-Vote Services, Now There's A Much Better Service Available!

in #steemit7 years ago

I thought Steemit was about creating engaging content and making a profit, but it seems for most users it's just making a profit. The top trending posts are usually crap, good authors are left behind and now you can pay whales to upvote on irrelevant posts. As you said, nothing wrong with that.

Sort:  

I agree with you too @rossenpavlov. I've seen some horrible posts with just a picture taken randomly from the internet, without even an explanation text or source: upvoted to 10$ and even more by booster, randowhale, bellyrub, minnowbooster. I don't say that their service is bad, I just say that they should actually look at what is upvoted...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67