Making A Banner For Whaleshares

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

U5dsG7RQpkkQwgsDv4vLBFeQNW1FJMt_1680x8400.jpg

With the latest frenzy on the platform, Whaleshares is doing a great job helping steeminas. I got asked by @patelincho to do a banner for their campaigns. I'm no graphic​ designer, but I came out with this. I think it looks good, what do you think?


Lately, I've been lurking around the Steemit chatrooms on Discord, with so many interesting projects coming up, ​I launched​ a server on Discord for all the Slavic​ people on the platform. I'll be doing a post about it in the future. Feel free fo join us, even if you​ are not from the region. It's​ called Steemit SlavChat. I'll see you there!

-

Join Steemit SlavChat @ discord.gg/kStC5AH

-

Sort:  

I both love and dislike the waves in the background a lot lol. I think the dislike is more so on myself from a design perspective because I probably would have left a clean white look but I think I'm jealous you did those waves in the back and it doesn't look too messy, I like it, really good job man.

Thank you for the feedback.

ok bro!!!

Thanks, I will join the chat.

Thanks for your suggestions and feedback. @ressenpavlov

Amazing post my friend ,keep it up 🙂

great job i really like how everything looks like its tilted in the waves!!!

You did it well bro, it looks awesome.

Nice one, and I gonna join it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83