Help Me Save Steemit!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Lately I'm off to work and unfortunately, I don't have much time to spend online. This is the reason I'm not that active. But I have not lost faith in Steemit and our humble online community.

I have posted some time ago about the online collaborative art project pxls.space. It's an empty drawing canvas. Everyone can add a pixel every 2 minutes. Individually one can create something. Together we can create something more. With the help of the Steemit community, we managed to put the Steemit logo in there. When I had time I cleaned our logo from unwanted pixels. As I mentioned lately​ I'm away from the keyboard and our logo is being compromised by the black pixels plague​. They go around and ruin the canvas, and now they are attacking our logo. It looks like many people participate and I'm unable to revert our logo the way it was.

dfdjdgdhdgdjssgsfgsjsg.jpgRight now I need your help by visiting pxls.space, coordinates 334x825, and clean our place there. I know we can do it. All it takes is a little help from all of​ you.


On Topic

Sort:  

I'will do

Thank you, I'm also on it.

It is restored!

Can't help you even it's for a laugh.

!insertLOL.gif

Unfortunately..am not much of help in these things :)

Thanks for the support, as always!
You just need to go to https://pxls.space/ and add white pixels around the logo. If everyone puts just one pixel we have a chance. It's super easy.

we need to sign up??

Yes, but no one knows who is drawing what, and you choose your username. So basically no one knows who is painting what.

oh nice..ok, i only need to sign-up. cheers!!

Ehm, I can`t drop my pixel. It doesn't change anything.

Try with different browser. You also need to create a username to prevent abuse.

Now it is working! :)

Good job! Thank you very much.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.16 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 28 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39