You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I believe YOU and I can succeed, step by step (TARGETS and GOALS)

in #steemit7 years ago

Good post!

As one growth idea, I'd suggest you spend 30-60 minutes a day writing genuine, meaningful comments on posts made by:

  • Your followers
  • People who post on hashtags related to your niche
  • People who upvote posts on hashtags related to your niche

At the moment, if I look at your comment history, I see a few comments on other posts, but it's certainly not 30 minutes a day worth!

Sort:  

Thank you @rossdcurrie for liking, upvoting and sharing your opinions and ideas! very much appreciated!

Great idea. I will definitely do this.

Yes, I have not been good enough where I have not left enough comments on great steemit posts. I will start sharing more love from today off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36