You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There may still be hope for Steemit adoption after all, and here's why by the numbers:

in #steemit6 years ago

This is the very scenario I have come across as a new user. It is very rare that my post receive any type of interaction from more established users. I am assuming this is due to the platform design, but I don't think this helps the platform grow at all. A new user has no incentive to stay around without the "social" interaction that is supposed to be there.

I plan to push through simply because I am enjoying the writing process. Starting a blog is something I always wanted to do so I will see it through no matter how discouraging it is in the beginning.

Sort:  

Keep up the struggle, and good things may come of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64016.64
ETH 3498.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55