About Rosita

in #steemit6 years ago

About Rosita
I guess this is where I tell you about my life, I worked for a multinational company, I started at the bottom of the ladder and worked my way up through the company and becoming their Health and Safety, Training and Human Resource Manager. One tragic day on my way to work I had a very serious car accident which left me hospitalized for 3 months as a result I was eventually retired on ill health grounds as the injuries I sustained left me unable to do the job I was employed to do.

My Interests
I enjoy visiting old towns and cities to soak up the culture and ambiance, I also have a few hobbies like making stained-glass panels/sun-catchers, walking and playing with my dogs, sewing, and of course being involved with my internet business

The Way Forward
I started looking at how I could move forward and since I had been looking into affiliate marketing I carried out a lot of research online and then started my own quality affiliate training business as I could use my training skills to help others to be able to develop their own business online.

The Aim of my Site
The aim of my site is to give every person a chance to learn how to be a successful affiliate marketeer. With quality training in a step by step and easy instructions to follow, backed up with videos, The Wealth Affiliate Training lessons are broken down into small chunks so that anyone even a newbie to using a computer can follow and achieve in becoming an affiliate marketeer and the best thing is that it is free.

If you ever need a hand or have any questions, feel free to leave them below and I will be more than happy to help you out.

All the best

Rosita

qualityaffiliatetraining.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @rosiwell! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rosiwell! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39