MY CRITICAL GAME OF THRONES

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello hello, here in passing. I suppose they will have listened, perhaps they will have read or perhaps they have seen the famous saga that is giving the size at this moment GAME OF THRONES. Its writer George R R Martin has invented an entire world with multiple kingdoms, fascinating and action-packed, dark and mystical; Even so there is always a but half.

I confess that I am a fan of this story, I met her a little late, that is, I was in season 5. So I had the happiness to see 5 seasons in a row. When I finished the last chapter I was in shock. So, as if I still did not have enough, I downloaded the first book from the Fire and Ice series. I must emphasize that although RR Martin has an exquisite narrative very very mesmerizing, super easy to read, I was a bit disappointed to get the first book that has actually been accurately translated to the cameras, read the book boils down to the dialogues of each Character and descriptions have been accurately captured in the footage taken in the series; Is paradoxical because you do not know if to be happy for it or saddened, since if you read the books before, you may not be surprised much with the series or if you see the series first, you will not have any mystery stored in the books.

Yesterday the HBO channel was happening the 2 episode of the season 7 and although I come from 60 episodes where they mercilessly slaughter characters with whom I had already fonded, I feel that since the battle is about to explode so it is a sin to end that Way to the characters, is almost an emotional game. Likewise the events between Arya and his wolf made me very sad. It is possible that the Hook of Game ofThrones lies in that specifically, yet the author should take into consideration that it is the custom of the public to have a character to worship.

Enjoy with me my enlightened life, my life in words, follow me in my social networks.

Mi account in instagram:

I feel that this space will be full of good energies and if you also feel at ease because it would be super cool to follow me @rosicreative

Sort:  

great stuff ..

GAME OF THRONES !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69