You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Facebook Advertising Campaign - Sponsored by @timcliff

in #steemit7 years ago

Please consider the southeast Asia. As I noticed here, we are the least in terms of membership or group and if I'm not mistaken, the very least when it comes in gaining profits. Not because many of us are not contributing valuable articles, exclude me because I am really a newbie even in article writing. But try to make a research here and soon you will find out. The last time I checked out one article I notice the upvotes in the comments and I read one comment of a fellow asian, it is a very substantial and related to the topic but never gets upvote while others have a non-sense comment yet gained so much $$$. So kindly if possible reach out the Asians... I know it is already in your plans to include other countries like ours, but I hope it is not in the least of your priority. Thanks and God bless!

Sort:  

Hey @rosher72, as this campaign grows we'll be targeting more and more countries. The order countries are added in is unpredictable but I assure you that all countries are treated equal :)

@moataz thanks for the assurance. I am counting on you-- for I know your project will soon become an epic contribution to steemit community and thanks as well to your sponsor : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73