My Constitution on Steemit Hereafter

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

 I have been giving much thought about Steemit and see a lot of odd happenings. Off lately, I have been thinking about my own constitution which I will follow hereafter on Steemit.

My List of I am Nots

  • I'm not going to write crap posts on steemit.


  • I am not going to suck up to whales or dolphins.


  • I am not going to lower my literary and curating standards just to make a buck on steemit.


  • I am not going to uptick or re-steem retarded posts by narcissistic bastards.


My List of I Wills

  • I am going to write quality posts


  • I am going to be nice and kind and help noobs how to make it on steemit. When they make it, I make it too.


  • I am going to curate quality posts by others.


  • I am going to follow you as you follow me.

If this resonates with you, let me know and resteem (upvote if you feel generous), so we can improve quality posts on this site. Let's make it better than fb.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54373.44
ETH 2875.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05