Earn 20$ a day using Twitter and Crackrevenue

in #steemit7 years ago

Many of us are using Twitter daily,but only some user know how to earn money from twitter?I am also one of them,today after reading my articles you will know how to earn 20$ a day from crackrevenue using twiter to promote their products.Crackrevenue is the affiliate site that gives different product to promote.They have very good offers which we can promote to earn money.

To earn a good money from twitter you have to read following steps carefully.These are the quick tips to get started,lets go
1.Create a twitter account (you have to use your name as the product which you want to promote,if you want to promote the product to loose weight then you can use username as Loose weight tips or something related to the product that you want to promote)
2.Make your profile complete by editing bio and assign picture.
3.Search the people of your targeted niche.
4.Follow them.
5.Try to tweet more than 10 times a day.
6.Gain followers as much as you can.
.7.create your account in crackrevenue.
8.Pick up a product that you want to promote.
9.Copy the link and share it in twitter.
10.Get clicks and start earning.
This is probably the easiest method to earn from twitter.To be on safe side we should earn 10$ to 20$ a day.If you have any questions then comment and don't forget to follow for different online earning and tech related tips.So don’t waste your time on twitter try to earn,it will be more fun and you can also earn a good money.

Sort:  

Nice post, I will try it and reply here with my experience, I invite you to my last post where my soon to be wife and I try to finance everything on steem

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

ok @holyman i will follw you

CPA? People can make a lot of money on those types of networks. I tried on Instagram, but my account got banned for whatever reason. I believe your method works though.

if you try from new account then your account will get banned.
Try to use old accounts.

nice post i will use it....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56