Good morning Steemians! We are Rich?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

DSC01788.JPG
@RoseThiyada. Lofoten Islands, Norway.

Did you check your wallet guys? I just checked my Wallet a few minutes ago? What the heaven is that!
I wish we should have a wallet like this forever. Hahaha

Have a great time everybody.

Sort:  

Lol...I was shocked when I first saw it. It thought it wasnt even my account. But unfurtunatelly it has gone back to its normal state.

Haha, ya and it came back with not a good price. But keep on going, friend. The gold may come a bit slowly.

You know what? Am just tired of waiting. It has ruined my plan for the Xmas. Am only here just because of the frienship I have built and community.

Looking for another alternative.

Haha I Am rich also dear friend.

That's great my dear friend. We are rich. Haha. Enjoy what you have right now. eiei

Have the same problem looks I'm a milliner :)

Hello Millionaire, Enjoy what we have right now. It's true we are a millionaire. Hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83