Fixed : Error while submitting to blockchain : DTube uploading

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemit friends,

Finally I could upload video on DTube. I have tried for many times. And I found my mistake while I login and I would like to share with you. It may can help the new people.

Here was my mistake. I had login by clicking "Login with SteemConnect". It connected to DTube page very easily, but it didn't work. I tried to fix it, finally I found that it was wrong way to login. The right way to login to DTube is using Private posting key.
ppppp.JPG

And here is the right way to login to DTube. You have to go to your wallet and click at Permission.
ppp1.JPG

Look at the first detail " Posting ". Click at Show private key and copy it.
ppp2.JPG

Copy the Private posting key and paste it on the blank and write your user name, then click login. Then you can upload video very easily.
ppp3.JPG

ppp4.JPG

I hope this post is useful for everyone. Thank you for stopping by my post, supporting and commenting.

Sort:  

Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit.

Thank you for your comment.

welcome mem.

@rosethiyada I really like the post-your post, want the ajarin me how to create a post-post a nice and musukkan me in your community, thank you like @akhyasad Yes

Thank you for your comment

thank you for your sharing my dear :-)
the way you just explained is so easy.
thank you

Thank you for your support. Have a nice day.

Thanks for useful post. This can help a lot.

Thank you for your comment ka.

Thank you for such a helpful information dear friend)

Thank you for your support and comment too. ^_^

Congratulation.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47