You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Vision of Future Steem prices, $12 Steem is coming so let's all Pray or Meditate or Visualize on this Image (I edited the code of CoinmarketCap page to show fake steem price stats :D )

in #steemit7 years ago

I expect that you will die will rise a lot at the end of this year

Sort:  

I don't really seems to get your comments. Maybe you should look at it again.

he is an Oracle, hes telling me he sees a vision of my death lol

Its true, we all due one day

Hah its like she said

I expect that you will die at the end of this year

LOL :sunglasses: lol

But there was a rise in it. Maybe: I expect you to die and rise again before the end of this year.. kikikike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62218.49
ETH 2445.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62