You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Biggest Mistake I've Made on Steemit: Using Vote Bots

in #steemit6 years ago

Tell you the truth, I've been struggling with this go or no go for bot thing every time I see others are getting ridiculous money on each post, the temptation is there, but not that strong for me to go for it.

Thank you for sharing this, at least I know I am not alone in this journey.

Sort:  

Yeah it's very tempting to do so and you might convince yourself that it's not that bad. I still think you would be doing yourself a disservice. Thanks for the nice comment, glad I could share my views on this :)

Thank you too! It's good to read others are having the same struggles, but no judgment on others as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64