Steemit - Happy 2nd Anniversary!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

fireworks-227383_1920b.jpg

HAPPY BIRTHDAY STEEM - You are 2 year old today!

It's great to be in here today to celebrate the 2nd Annviersary of Steemit!

This is my first birthday celebration with Steemit as I have only come into the Steemit community for 7 months only, but already I feel the great community of people who are contributing so much value on Steemit.

I also made so many new friends and now I have 1500+ followers in this short time. I want to thank my loyal followers for your support, reading my posts, commenting and resteeming. You have given me a lot of motivation to continue blogging. Without Steemit, our paths might have never crossed. But now that we have all become a part of the Steemit community with all its different projects, let's move forward to build up the Steemit site.

I want to particularly thank all these platform community and its awesome people:

  • Utopian.io
  • cn Group
  • Smartsteem
  • Busy.org
  • Esteem
  • Steepshot
  • Dtube
  • Dsound

@ned's first post on Steemit

For those of us who are new, you will be interested to see the first post created by @ned:

  • 2 years ago
  • made 1.57
  • 37 votes
  • 10 comments
  • 126 views

Wow, we have come a long way since then.

Where were you 2 years ago?



Happy Birthday! Let's continue to steem on as we move on to the 3rd year,
Rosa
@rosatravels


Hope you have enjoyed reading this post. Upvote, Comment and Resteem if you like this post.

谢谢你的阅读!希望你喜欢。如果你喜欢我的分享, 请跟随我。

You can contact me at Utopian here: https://utopian.io/@rosatravels
You can contact me at Steemit here: https://steemit.com/@rosatravels
You can contact me at my Website here: http://LearnPianoWithRosa.com/

Sort:  

Wow..nice and amazing @rosatravels

oh yes congratulations to steem

I checked @ned first post,thx for providing the link,one thing I have learnt with cryptocurrencies with potential is believe when others are doubting and buy when others are selling....i wish I had known about steemit much more earlier!....happy birthday to steemit☺

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rosatravels from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36