You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3) Roger Ver, Before I share details of my 1,000,000 STEEM give away, I want to introduce 3 people to my true followers [24 hours has ended - No more comment please ].

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello @nathanmars, I hope you're well !!

Below are my answers (239 Characters):

1-Yes! I think we already live through Steemit as we relate to people from the world without our languages and customs being an impediment
2-Yes! The Steemit world gives us the opportunity to love us and where there is love there is peace

Greetings and blessings!!
Sort:  

Thank you @rosaimm!

You're absolutely correct. "where there is love there is peace"

love-is-the-answer-for-everything-1-638.jpg

Indeed friend of mine "love is the answer" to everything, when we love our similar we will not do any harm. If we all loved, there would be no grerras or anything that would harm humanity. Greetings @nathanmars God bless your life and keep filling with love always.

Thank you @rosaimm.

Just to let you know, I've already hand picked you to award 1000 STEEM.

What challenge you need to complete in order to get the award and when you'll get your 1000 STEEM and all the other details are coming within 66 hours time.

Good luck !!

Waoooo @nathanmars that honor thank you very much !! I will be attentive to the next details. Greetings and Blessings !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31