You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are most of us wasting our time on Steemit ?

in #steemit7 years ago

Comparing Steemit to other job, it is a high risk time investment. Comparing Steemit to other social networks it its totally worthy.

Sort:  

Life is full of risk. I rather waste my time on here with a potential to one day make something, rather than wasting my time on facebook without a potential to make anything, ever.

Totally agree. I have not facebook account, but I have an account in a dating website and I am sure that the time I spend there is much less worthy that the time I use for Steemit, even for those post that gets just a few cents.

I hear you. Fiding someone to be with online can be tough. I gave that chase up a long time ago, I am 31 and it is a young mans game. Enjoy the fact that you get to live in beautiful country like Spain. And spend whatever free time you have out in the sun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71