Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year! Congratulations @roosterbaker!

in #steemit5 years ago

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year! Congratulations @roosterbaker!

It is an incredible message that I received today after writing the first publication on steemit. but I know I created the account a year ago, but today I wrote the first post, wrote the first post after a year, ha ha. people are winning, can I win from there too? I don't want to explore my life here. I don't trust the internet much. I already lost many debit cards. I'm afraid, but I'm sorry, don't ask me about my ID card, ha ha.

f.jpg

First Reply to my first post:

Really happy moment for myself. Thank you very much Steemit Board for remembering my birthday Steemit joining.

ff.jpg

i'm happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30