Steemit Should Enable POLLS

in #steemit8 years ago

There's a few main reasons why Steemit could benefit tremendously by enabling some type of rudimentary "polling" feature.

First, it would be to the great benefit of NEWBIES like me.

Why You Ask?

Well, polls allow people to INTERACT and PROVOKE thought, two variables crucial for newbies like me.

It would also add a major variable into the content allowed. I find that ASKING QUESTIONS is one of the best ways for NEWBIES to interact, gain a following, and provoke discussion one way or the other.

(You guys DO care about the progress of newbies... Don't you?).

Besides... Newbies aren't the only ones who could benefit dramatically from a polling feature. It would only be a few lines of code to add, so I say go for it.

So... Should Steemit Enable Some Type Of Simple Polling Feature?

With my luck... It's already a feature that I'm too newbish to know about lol.

But, in the event that it's NOT a feature... It's a feature that could be easily implemented, and could benefit the overall harmony of Steemit; a variable that we've all shared interest in.

Thanks so much for reading. If you think this is cool, follow me.

@rook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71