Bandwidth limit exceeded.Please wait to transact or power up steem problem

in #steemit7 years ago

For some time now, I've effectively been unable to use my steemit account. I keep getting this message "Bandwidth limit exceeded.Please wait to transact or power up steem". It popped up on my screen and are even not allowed to vote comment or post on my steemit account. Is this some kind of bug or there is something wrong with steemit or the blockchain.


Capture.PNG


I also following the advice to transfer concurrency and Steem Dollar to buy more some Steem Power, but still getting the same error. I've been here for only few weeks now, and this is the first time I encountered something like this. Yet, I was putting a lot of hope and effort on Steemit.

Sort:  

Hi @ronluilh you can see how much steem bandwidth you have at this site just enter /@username to check
https://steemd.com
I was having the same problem with no bandwidth, it seems that if you dont have much steem power and people with a lot of steem power are online at the same time they take up all bandwidth and we are left with none.

The web said "Node is down for maintenance. We'll be back soon".

its back up now just checked it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47