FREE SBD for followers! - Update #2

in #steemit7 years ago

Give-a-ways!

 Hello guys!  

This is the 2nd update. 

Generous people are growing, the least you expect it!

 I'd been receiving SBDs from people whom I followed. Those that are generous enough. I was thinking if they were using a bot in sending those SBDs, because they were sending those to hundreds and thousands of their followers. Were they sending those SBDs manually? Quite tiring doing that. If there's a project or software that will be created in sending SBDs or STEEMs to any huge number of Steemians, it would be very beneficial and a time saver for the progress of Steemit Community!  

 Anyways. a special thanks to: 

 @thecrazygm @exploretraveler @incomepal @getvotes @anahowa210 @dwaeji-aizelle @cryptogirl1 @ralph-rennoldson @detlev

 They all gave me SBDs for following them!

Sort:  

Your post is nice and useful may you increase success in steemit and do, i will be successful as you become famous and useful for many people, sekalo lagoli gratitude with me read your post I am inspired.
Please pay attention to me and visit my post thank you @ronel

Thank you very much @mnur!

Your post is nice and useful may you increase success in steemit and do, i will be successful as you become famous and useful for many people, sekalo lagoli gratitude with me read your post I am inspired.
Please pay attention to me and visit my post thank you @ronel @ronel

Thank you again @mnur!
You're posts are lovely and very naturally inclined to nature.
Love it!

Nice post, i want to success ini Steemit. Please pay attention to me and visit my post. Thank you for help me @ronel

Thanks @acehpungo!
I like your work in screen printing.
I guess you have to print a Steem T-shirt :)

Ready and willing to be led in the right direction! Someone adopt me on this thing!!!

Tons of guardians here @kissthebottle willing to adopt you :)
If you're an obedient child lol

I can obey! Although I am 6'5 so I will be quite a big adoptee haha

You're a BIG child. I can't adopt you lol

Congratulations @ronel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thank you for sharing. you share a lot off useful thing, let me follow you and read your articles

Interesting post. Following and upvoted. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74