SIXSEED STUDIOS MEET UP : @RONDONSON @SIRLUNCHTHEHOST @MCKENZIEGARY - LAS VEGAS RANDOM PICTURES

in #steemit7 years ago

Blockchain History has been made!

This week myself @sirlunchthehost & @mckenziegary linked up in Las Vegas to begin putting work into our new initiative. We had a BLAST out there, and we got tons of work done. I thought i'd share some pictures with you guys from this weeks festivities. We also got a chance to meet the enigmatic @virtualgrowth during our trip and man...we got some really good stuff in store for you guys.

My bro sizing up the next money shot @sirlunchthehost

DSCN0103.JPG

I am just chillin @rondonson

@mckenziegary just hangin' out

DSCN0149.JPG

DSCN0138.JPG

Palm trees and sunny days

DSCN0137.JPG

The westgate hotel lobby, statue is sick!

DSCN0077.JPG

Caesar's Palace..whoa

DSCN0076.JPG



There are so many more pics to post, but these are just some random shots I took during the trip. Vegas was a blast and our project we're working on is going to be crazy. This is blockchain revolution! Peace and Bliss everyone!

Sort:  

Dope I look forward to hearing more about the projects.

Me too!

keep a lookout family

Nice, dope for the chain. Do me a favor tell my nigga sirlunch he needs to skip some lunches lol stay blessed

This is dope man glad you guys linked up!!!!! Big moves for Steemit!!!!

word yo, it was lit out there b

Boy those palm trees are humongous! Beautiful view. It's nothing like grinding in paradise.

thank you! it was a really nice and fun time

You are the hero I want to be like you and I would be grateful if you supported me

You guys are amazing. And dang that looks like a good time ^_^

we had so much fun yo! lol

Amazing and fun times indeed! ^_^

@rondonson thats major bro, great heights to come in the near future. Looking forward to the networking bro.

#circleoffriends

Great pictures to start with some flavor of meeting up. We all have much more to look forward to! ...stay tuned...

👏👏👏👏👏👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51