Sort:  

Thank you so much for the support! If you do decide to do it, I will support. Just let me know. Thanks again.

im going to call the church tomorrow and see when i can go talk to someone over there...this town i live in man is really messed up a lot of people could use this help.

That is so awesome!!! Hell yeah! Let me know what I can do to help. Where do you live?

hey bro, i live in New London, CT...really impoverished small town in eastern CT...

My wife just told me that they do the soup kitchens on saturday too, ill probably just go over there and talk to them, this kinda thing for giving back to the homeless is fucking amazing, and honestly man....this is always a part of me i never fulfilled..im glad i found steemit man, it really can help change the world if we THE PEOPLE do what we are supposed to do with this power...and not fucking abuse it...anyway yeah man im going there saturday

AWESOME!!!! I suggest you take pictures and write a blog about it.

I have a lot of friends up in CT and there are some areas that need a lot of help. I'm excited to hear of your journey to help and can't wait to follow along. Please share your experience on Saturday!!!

I definitely will be blogging this bro, thank you for helping to inspire me to do it

Thank you for doing it!!! I can't wait to read it. Please let me know when you post.

be sure to follow my blog my friend :D i dont usually do that, but i will follow yours too, that way we wont miss each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69