An Unexpected Father's Day for a Step Father

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Today i woke up and my step-daughter surprised me with the most amazing card for father's day.

I have been taking care of her for about 5 years now, since her dad is not really in the picture.


Look what she wrote...
IMG_0949.JPG

IMG_0945.JPG

I didn't expect this at all and it almost made me get all weepy when i saw it. She even gave me a ticket to the Outback Steakhouse...so cute! lol

So it looks like tonight im going to the Outback Steakhouse for father day...AWESOME

IMG_0496.JPG

Thank for all the good vibes out there today, i'm going to eat a huge steak tonight!

Happy Father's Day to all the dad's out there! Keep it up!!!

Peace and Bliss everyone!



If you enjoy my blog, please vote for me as a witness

Goto the URL below, scroll down and type in my name rondonson and click "Vote"
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Capture1.PNG

steemitsig.png

Sort:  

beautiful!!! have a nice day :)

thank you :D

That puts a big smile on my face man.. hope to meet you at STEEMFest! Stay tuned for my announcement most likely coming on Wednesday! :)

thanks bro :D she's a awesome kid.

Man i hope i see you there too bro, lol. I'll be on the lookout on Wednesday, i'm going to check out the other opportunities too.

"ever since I knew you" geek dad tear drop.... Thanks for sharing. So sweet

@runrudy hahahah thanks man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47